Pauline Charriere - instagram lists #feedolist

paulinecharriere

Tanga Moreau for Dries Van Noten fw97 make up by Inge Grognard #tangamoreau #driesvannoten #ingegrognard #nineties #90s @ingegrognard @driesvannoten

paulinecharriere

🖤 #isabellewenzel #currentmood #upsidedown

paulinecharriere

Back to Paris. Angela Lindvall by Mark Borthwick wearing Comme des Garçons. Purple Magazine 1997. #markborthwick #90s #purplefashionmagazine #isabellepeyrut #commedesgarcons #angelalindvall #reikawakubo

paulinecharriere

Karen by David Sims for the face January 98 #karenelson #davidsims #thefacemagazine #90s #haircut @davidsimsofficial @theface_mag @misskarenelson

paulinecharriere

Issue 49 @selfservicemagazine by @davidsimsofficial and @elodiedavid with the dream team @duffy_duffy @lucia_pieroni @lukastralmer @amaquashie beautiful @jatothena Many thanks to @ezrapetronio @sjdaweses @erinfeeproducer @holmesprod Special shout out to my partner in crime @mathtcd and @kyanisha_saphire_marie Coat by @yohjiyamamotoofficial thank you @richardghionghios #selfservicemagazine #issue49 #davidsims #love #elodieislove #teamwork

paulinecharriere

90s Kate #katemoss #nineties #mood #icon

paulinecharriere

Bridget Hall by David Sims, i-D, 1999 #davidsims #bridgethall #idmagazine @davidsimsofficial @i_d

paulinecharriere

Too early #johnnyrotten #tired #johnlydon #portrait #mood #london #80s

paulinecharriere

Too late for the sky ⚡️ @rokhofficial with the dream team 📸 @robirodriguez styled by @elodiedavid assisted by me 👯 hair @cimmahony @rosalinajohnson thank you @alynawadsworth #beautiful #collection #fw18 #london #bestteam

paulinecharriere

Balthus & Setsuko (2000) by Duane Michals #duanemichals #balthus #setsukoklossowskaderola #photography #love #art

paulinecharriere

Un regard malicieux et intransigeant. Un érudit. Un virtuose de la ligne et la coupe. Un architecte. Un amoureux des femmes. Un homme libre. #azzedinealaia #master #genius #rip #myhero #tati @azzedinealaiaofficial

paulinecharriere

Post fashion week. #over #todpapageorge #studio54 #favorite #thankyou #theteam @elodiedavid @juleshmtt @mathtcd ❤️

paulinecharriere

Capri, 11 years later still in love 💫 #capri #family #love #happiness #familytime #landscape #view #nofilter #island #blue #wheremyheartis #stephanelancien #vincentnatu #summer #holiday

paulinecharriere

Happy Birthday maman, 60 never looked so good⚡️. #happybirthday #iloveyou #happiness #love #mom #family

paulinecharriere

Happiest birthday ❤️ @stephanelancien #iloveyou #happybirthday #family #love #happiness #proudofyou

paulinecharriere

There is a light that never goes out 🌹#happyfathersday #missyou #everysingleday #dad #love #beauty #memories #happiness

paulinecharriere

Monday #johnwaters #divine #mondaymotivation #mood #pinkflamingos #lovemylife #endoftheweekend #happiness

paulinecharriere

Miuccia @prada #norbertschoerner #angelalindvall #perfection #1998 #modernity #red #silk #femininity #fashion #mood #love #prada #poesie

paulinecharriere

Partir #Italy #monica #vitti #michelangelo #antonioni #lavventura #1960 #movie #italian #newwave #poesie #love #nostalgie #train #beauty #blackandwhite #actress