Studio Frédéric Sanchez - instagram lists #feedolist

studiofredericsanchez

Alexandre Vauthier July 2, 2019 #alexandrevauthier #grandpalais #hautecouture #paris #airdeparis

studiofredericsanchez

Maison Rabih Kayrouz #parishautecouture #automnehiver2019 # #maisonrabihkayrouz #rabihkayrouz #serreandrécitroën #20thanniversary #joy #dance #sun

studiofredericsanchez

Julie de Libran - June 30th, 2019 Presentation #dressbyjuliedelibran #juliedelibran #pfw

studiofredericsanchez

miu miu croisère 2020 June 29 2020 #miumiu #MiuMiuCroisière20 #miumiujockeyclub #hippodromedauteuil #pfw #mucciaprada

studiofredericsanchez

#repost @jilsander ・・・ #JILSANDER Men’s Spring/Summer 2020 show live streaming tomorrow at 3pm CET on Instagram and jilsander.com

studiofredericsanchez

#repost @anndemeulemeester_official ・・・ “Mer Montée” by Thierry De Cordier, inspiration for the upcoming SS20 collection that will be presented this Friday 21 June - 11H00 in Paris @xavierhufkens #AnnDemeulemeester #SS20 #menswear #womenswear #paris #ThierryDeCordier #parisfashionweek #mensfashion

studiofredericsanchez

Lacoste Women Fall Winter 2019 #lacoste #louisetrotter #suzannekoller #oboglobal #tennisclubdeparis

studiofredericsanchez

Miu Miu Women Fall Winter 2019 #miumiu #miucciaprada #fabiozambernardi #katiegrand #sharnaosborne #villaeugenie #palaisdiena #pfw

studiofredericsanchez

Hermès Women Fall Winter 2019 #hermes #nadegevanheecybulski #balibarret #themelanieward #melanieward #villaeugenie #lagarderepublicaine

studiofredericsanchez

Anna Sui Women Fall Winter 2019 #annasui #nyfw #kcdworldwide

studiofredericsanchez

Nina Ricci Women Fall 2019 #ninaricci #lisiherrebrugh #rushemybotter #smrichardson1 #ingegrognard #villaeugenie

studiofredericsanchez

Ann Demeulemeester Women Fall Winter 2019 #anndemeulemeester #sebastienmeunier #robbiespencer #theatredechaillot

studiofredericsanchez

Thank you so much @ezrapetronio for including this polaroid of @frederic_sanchez in the Vintage You Book of the SelfService issue 50 - 25th anniversary issue. @selfservicemagazine @idea.ltd #vintageyou #twentyfiveyearsofselfservice

studiofredericsanchez

Missoni women Fall Winter 2019 #missoni @missbrunello #mfw

studiofredericsanchez

Congratulations to Craig Green to have been awarded Menswear designer 2018. @craig__green @angelos_tsourapas @britishfashioncouncil #britishfashionawards #britishfashioncouncil #craiggreen #moncler #dreamteam

studiofredericsanchez

Congratulations to Miuccia Prada for being honored of the outstanding achievement award #britishfashionawards #miucciaprada #prada #miumiu #fondazioneprada #fashionbritishconcil #dreamteam

studiofredericsanchez

Versace prefall 2019 December 2, 2018 #newyork @versace #versaceprefall19 #donatellaversace @kjeldgaard1 #newyorkstockexchange #liberty #flame

studiofredericsanchez

Lecture @fashionspaces_westerdals campus Vulkan, Oslo. #projectnr11057w @frederic_sanchez @vesma_k_mcquillan

studiofredericsanchez

Lecture @fashionspaces_westerdals campus Vulkan, Oslo. #projectnr11057w @frederic_sanchez @vesma_k_mcquillan

studiofredericsanchez

Lecture @frederic_sanchez @fashionspaces_westerdals moderator : architect and professor @vesma_k_mcquillan #projectnr11057w campus Vulkan,Oslo. #norwegianway #soundarchitecture #soundtracks #soundinstallation

studiofredericsanchez

Miu Miu spring summer 2019 #fashionweekparis #miumiu #miucciaprada #zambishot #katiegrand #mmparisdotcom #palaisdiena

studiofredericsanchez

Sonia Rykiel spring summer 2019 #soniarykiel #juliedelibran #paris #alleesoniarykiel #saintgermaindespres #nathalierykiel

studiofredericsanchez

Hermès spring summer 2019 #hermes #nadegevanheecybulski #balibarret #themelanieward #villaeugenie #etiennerusso #sand #skyinthemirror #parisiansky #landscape

studiofredericsanchez

Comme des Garçons spring summer 2019 #commedesgarcons #reikawakubo #juliendys #eyesight #thierrydreyfus #beauxartsdeparis

studiofredericsanchez

Ann Demeulemeester Women Spring 2019 September 27. #anndemeulemeester #fashionweek #fashionweekparis #sebastienmeunier #robbiespencer

studiofredericsanchez

Outside in. The studio. #window #reflection #reflexion #staircase #trees #paris #courtyard #building

studiofredericsanchez

Inside out. The studio. #windowview #lightbox #summertime #paris

studiofredericsanchez

In the studio #warmsummer #softlight #parisianstyle #staircase

studiofredericsanchez

Agustina Cattaneo and her students attending a conference by Frédéric Sanchez at the studio. Thank you @iamaguscattaneo @frederic_sanchez #learnwhileexploring #LWEAgusCattaneo #LWEParisEdition #musictalk #fashion #fellini #felliniroma