The Magnet Agency - instagram lists #feedolist

themagnetagency

Set Designer Kate Stein for Erno Laszlo Photographed by Katrina Eugenia @katestein_ @ernolaszlonyc #ErnoLaszlo #StillLIfe #KateStein #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Mobolaji Dawodu Styles Kevin Bacon for GQ Magazine, Photographed by Elizaveta Porodina. @mobolajidawodu @gq @elizavetaporodina #MobolajiDawodu #GQ #KevinBacon #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Set Design by Gideon Ponte for Gucci’s Mémoire D’une Odeur campaign, the first unisex fragrance by the Italian fashion house. Shot by Glen Luchford, Creative Direction by Christopher Simmonds. @gideonponte @_glen_luchford @christophersimmonds @alessandro_michele #GideonPonte #GucciMemoire #HarryStyles #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Set Designer Jesse Nemeth and Make Up Artist Jo Strettell for Lincoln 2020 Aviator Camapaign Photographed by Kurt Iswarienko @jessenemeth @jostrettell @lincoln @kurtiswarienko @productionon5th #Lincoln #LincolnAviator #KurtIswarienko #ProductionOn5th #JesseNemeth #JoStrettell #MakeUp #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Poppy Bartlett Set Design for Saint Laurent #YSL24 by Anthony Vaccarello, Shot by David Sims. #PoppyBartlett @davidimsofficial @anthonyvaccarello @ysl #DavidSims #SaintLaurent #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Polly Philp Set Design in Stella McCartneys AW19 Campaign, Shot by Johnny Dufort. The images feature members of activist group Extinction Rebellion, an effort to raise awareness about climate change. @polly_setdesign @johnnydufort @stellamccartney #PollyPhilp #ExtinctsionRebellion #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Victoria Salomoni Set Design for Valentino ‘Born In Roma’ Fragrance campaign. Shot by Inez & Vinoodh, Styled by Joe McKenna. @victoria_salomoni @maisonvalentino @inezandvinoodh #VictoriaSalomoni #Valentino #JoeMckenna #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Stylist Mindy Le Brock for Kelsey Lu’s “Blood” Album Artwork Photographed by Tyler Mitchell @mindy_le_brock @iamkelseylu @tylersphotos @lilhunty_ @nailsbyjuan.nyc @emikaneko #KelseyLu #Blood #TylerMitchell #MindyLeBrock #Stylist #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Mobolaji Dawodu Styles Missoni AW19 Campaign Shot by Mert & Marcus, Creative Direction by Angela Missoni. @mobolajidawodu @mertalas @macpiggott @missbrunello #MobolajiDawodu #MertAndMarcus #BellaHadid #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Set Designer Todd Wiggins for Ksubi Jeans x Kendall Jenner Photographed by Dexter Navy @toddsets @dexternavy @kendalljenner @ksubi #Ksubi #KendallJenner #DexterNavy #ToddWiggins #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Stylist Mindy Le Brock for Caroline Polachek Photographed by Nedda Afsari @mindy_le_brock @carolineplz @mutedfawn #CarolinePolachek #NeddaAfsari #MindyLeBrock #CostumeDesigner #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Set Designer Gille Mills for Nike Photographed by Micaiah Carter @gillemills @nike @micaiahcarter #Nike #MicaiahCarter #GilleMills #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Gideon Ponte Set Design for Gucci FW19 Shot by Glen Luchford titled #GucciPrêtÀPorter. The campaign is inspired by the world of designers and their muses, an ode to fashion. @gideonponte @_glen_luchford @christophersimmonds #GideonPonte #Gucci #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Poppy Bartlett Set Design for Lanvin AW19, the first campaign under Creative Director Bruno Sialelli. Art Direction by Ezra Petronio, Shot by Glen Luchford. #PoppyBartlett @_glen_luchford @lanvinofficial #Lanvin #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Mindy Le Brock Styles for Fear of God “Essentials” Photographed by Shaniqwa Jarvis @mindy_le_brock @fearofgod @essentials @sheekswinsalways @jerrylorenzo @taylourchanel #FearOfGod #Essentials #JerryLorenzo #ShaniqwaJarvis #MindyLeBrock #CostumeDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Jeffrey Miller does Set Design for AnOther Magazine Photographed by Chris Rhodes @jeffreywmiller @chris.rhodes @anothermagazine #ChrisRhodes #AnOtherMagazine #JeffreyMiller #SetDesign

themagnetagency

Happy 4th! Jamie Neale does Movement Direction for Nike Photographed by Lea Colombo @jamienealejn @nike @leacolombo @kattypaldos @bkprojects_ #Nike #LeaColombo #JamieNeale #MovementDirection #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Patience Harding Set Design for Fantasy Dress Up Magazine Shot by Camille Summers-Valli, Styled by Teresa Ortiz. @patienceharding @camille.summersvalli @_terezaortiz @fantasydressup #PatienceHarding #FantasyDressUp #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Ryan Chappell Movement Direction for 10 Magazine, Shot by Nhu Xuan Hua, Styled by Harry Lambert. @ryanchappell @nhuxuanhua @harry_lambert #RyanChappell #MovementDirection #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Todd Wiggins does Set Design for InStyle Magazine Photographed by Robbie Fimmano and Featuring Priyanka Chopra Jonas @toddsets @instylemagazine @robbiefimmano @priyankachopra #InStyle #InStyleMagazine #PriyankaChopraJonas #RobbieFimmano #ToddWiggins #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Set Designers Janina Pedan and Polly Philp display custom work at Jermaine Oscar’s South London showroom @lant.street @janapedan @polly_setdesign @jermaineoscar #JaninaPedan #PollyPhilp #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Ed Warren does Lighting Design for Interpol at Glastonbury Festival @edforever @interpol @glastofest #Interpol #Glastonbury2019 #EdWarren #LightingDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Custom suit created by Costume Designer Edwin Mohney for Ibrahim Kamara who styled the Mary J. Blige x Mac cosmetics campaign, Shot by Petra Collins. @edwin_mohney @ibkamara @petrafcollins #EdwinMohney #Ibkamara #Mac #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Misty Buckley creates the Stage Design for Stormzy’s headline performance on the Pyramid Stage at Glastonbury Festival 2019 Production Design- @misty.buckley Creative Direction- @tawbox Production Manager- @joelstanley1 #MistyBuckley #Glastonbury2019 #Stormzy #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Mobolaji Dawodu Styles Missoni Menswear SS/20, Shot by Luca Merli @mobolajidawodu @missoni @missbrunello #MobolajiDawodu #Missoni #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Misty Buckley - Production Designer for three shows at the Welsh National Opera Theatre addressing the issues of justice, freedom and human rights through a season of shows. The team designed a set that supported four operas for three different directors. Il Prigioniero/Fidelio, David Pountney Dead Man Walking, Martin Constantine The Consul, Max Hoehn . Production Design - @misty.buckley Conductor - Lothar Koenigs Lighting Designer - Mark Johnson Costume Designer - @apriledalton Video Designer - Hayley Egan @_halmac #MistyBuckley #Opera #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Casting Director Tallulah Bernard @tallulahbernardcasting for @ssense x @s.r.studio.la.ca Photographed by @geordiewood @victoriasekrier @creativebloodagency #sterlingruby #ssense #geordiewood #tallulahbernard #castingdirector #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Ryan Chappell Movement Direction in Vogue Ukraine. Shot by Simon Eeles, Styled by Harry Lambert. @ryanchappell @simon.eeles @harry_lambert @vogue_ukraine #RyanChappell #Vogue #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Arthur De Borman Set Design for the latest issue of 032C Magazine Shot by Jonas Lindstroem, Styled by Marc Goehring. @arthurdeborman @jonas_lindstroem @marcgoehring @032c #ArthurDeBorman #032C #Burberry #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Gille Mills @gillemills does Set Design for Banana Republic @bananarepublic Photographed by @boo_george_studio #bananarepublic #boogeorge #gillemills #setdesign #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Matt Jackson @mattjacksonmattjackson does Set Design for @coach Photographed by @nickrileybentham @carolinenewell @christine_corey @farahomidi @rubi_jones #coach #nickrileybentham #mattjackson #setdesign #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Lauren Anne Groves Styles Jim Longden for the cover of Sleek Magazine, Shot by Daniel Regan. @lgrovesss @danielregan___ @sleekmag #LaurenAnneGroves #SleekMagazine #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Lauren Nikrooz @laurennikrooz does Set Design for @netflix “When They See Us” Photographed by @micaiahcarter capturing the men they called the Central Park Five #whentheyseeus #netflix #micaiahcarter #laurennikrooz #setdesign #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Happy Pride Month! Todd Wiggins @toddsets does Set Design for H&M “Love For All” Collection Photographed by @theonlymattjones #loveforall #hm #mattjones #toddwiggins #setdesign #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Patience Harding Set Design for AnOther Magazine Shot by Brianna Capozzi @patienceharding @briannalcapozzi @anothermagazine #PatienceHarding #AnOtherMagazine #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Ryan Chappell Movement Direction for Liam Hodges SS/20 show at #LFWM @ryanchappell @liam__hodges @londonfashionweek #RyanChappell #LiamHodges #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Polly Philp Set Design for 032C Magazine X Martine Rose, Shot by Sharna Osborne. @polly_setdesign @sharnaosborne @martine_rose @032c #PollyPhilp #MartineRose #032C #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Roxy Walton Set Design in Them Magazine’s Supreme SS/19 Editorial Shot by Hanna Moon. #RoxyWalton @hannamoon69 @supremenewyork

themagnetagency

Mindy Le Brock @mindy_le_brock styles @kyliejenner for @adidas Photographed by @ninomunoz #adidas #kyliejenner #ninomunoz #mindylebrock #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Polly Philp Set Design for Maison Margiela Accessories, Shot by Ben Morris. @polly_setdesign @benmorrisphoto @maisonmargiela #PollyPhilp #MaisonMargiela #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Poppy Bartlett Set Design for the latest edition of Document Journal, Shot by David Sims, Styled by Karl Templer. #poppybartlett @documentjournal @davidsimsofficial #PoppyBartlett #KarlTempler #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Karen Clarkson Styles Christina Aguilera for her Las Vegas Residency ‘The Xperience’, featuring original costumes by Edwin Mohney. @karenclarkson @edwin_mohney @xtina @zappostheater #KarenClarkson #EdwinMohney #ChristinaAguilera #TheXperience

themagnetagency

Looking back at Edwin Mohney’s seminal 2018 MA collection in the wake of yesterday’s extraordinary show at Central Saint Martins. @edwin_mohney @csm_news #EdwinMohney #CentralSaintMartins #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Todd Wiggins @toddsets does Set Design for @hollywoodreporter Photographed by @diegouchitel and featuring @ava @niecynash1 @jharreljerome @bkbmg @jasonbolden @jenny__sargent #thr #thehollywoodreporter #diegouchitel #toddwiggins #setdesign #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Jo Strettell @jostrettell does Makeup on @theminianden for @elle_italia Photographed by @laurasciacovellistudio @sapongjohnnie @amelianna70 #elleitalia #laurasciacovelli #minianden #jostrettell #makeupartist #themagnetagency

themagnetagency

Samuel Overs Set Design for Paul Smith SS/19, Shot by Theo Sion. @samuel.overs @paulsmith #TheoSion #SamuelOvers #PaulSmith #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Mobolaji Dawodu Styles Seth Rogan for this months GQ Magazine, Shot by Sebastian Mader. @mobolajidawodu @sethrogen @gq @sebastianmader #MobolajiDawodu #SethRogan #GQ #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Zach Apo-Tsang Set Design for Versace Spring 2019 Accessories Shot by Scandebergs, Styled by Nell Kalonji. @zapotsang @versace @scandebergs @nellkalonji #ZachApoTsang #Versace #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency

themagnetagency

Patience Harding Set Design for W Hotels Worldwide X Mixcloud ‘Future Rising’ event featuring a live performance from Eliza. @patienceharding @elizalovechild @mixcloud @whotels #PatienceHarding #Mixcloud #SetDesign #TheMagnetAgency